Meet the Team

Neil Farrington

Neil Farrington

Managing Director

neil@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Gemma Haskins

Gemma Haskins

Lettings Manager

gemma@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

Senior Sales Negotiator

Julie@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Cheryl Farrington

Cheryl Farrington

Property Inspector

cheryl@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Nicola Grove

Nicola Grove

Lettings Lister

nicola@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Emma Lewis

Emma Lewis

Sales Negotiator

Emma@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Call 01454 326 846 to book your FREE valuation

Diane Look

Diane Look

Accounts Manager

diane@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Bryan Finch

Bryan Finch

Design & Marketing

bryan@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Maggie Simmonds

Maggie Simmonds

Administration Support

maggie@mwfarringtons.co.uk

Rich Haskins

Rich Haskins

Maintenance Team Leader

Alan Farrington

Alan Farrington

Maintenance Team - Technical Support

Angela Dodd

Angela Dodd

House Keeping

Bailey

Bailey

The Boss

Bella

Bella

Head of Entertainment

70 Rounceval Street
Chipping Sodbury
Bristol BS37 6AR

01454 326 846

Contact us

2 + 9 =